You Are Here: Home » ICBBB-2018 » Conference Tracks

Conference Tracks

Track I: Prof. Dr. Khalil-ur-Rehman (Convener)

Dr. Nazish Jahan

Dr. Kashif Jilani

Track II: Prof. Dr. Tahira Iqbal (Convener)

Dr. Imtiaz Mehmood Tahir

Dr. Raziya Nadeem

Track III: Prof. Dr. Amer Jamil (Convener)

Dr. Aftab Ahmed

Dr. Muhammad Jamshed

Track IV: Prof. Dr. Muhammad Asgher (Convener)

Dr. Muhammad Anjum Zia

Dr. Nayla Munawar

Track V: Prof. Dr. Haq Nawaz Bhatti (Convener)

Dr. Shoukat Ali

Dr. Muhammad Zahid

Track VI: Dr. Kashif Jilani

Dr. Zahid Mushtaq

Dr. Asma Yaqoob

Terms of reference: To arrange and hold keynote and technical lectures